S.No	Name of the students	Campus	Course Selection/ University
	Kavya Gupta	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Devika Sapra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Kush Deo Shukla	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Harsh Vaishya	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Suyash Kumar	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Yash Kshitiz	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Nandini Sapra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Aryan Verma	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Piyush Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Kaustubh Mani Tripathi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
	Yatharth Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
12	Satvik Sahu	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
13	Amol Shiv Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
14	Naman Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
15	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
16	Samar Kumar Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
17	Akshaj Bansal	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
18	Mridul Rathi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
19	Yash Sharma	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
20	Gunit Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
21	Aman Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
22	Priyansh Kumar	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
23	Ananya Chaurasia	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
24	Sanvi Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	NTSE State Level
25	Devansh Bansal	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
26	Ujjawal Sharma	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
27	Shivansh Bhatnagar	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Abhigyan Krishna Tiwari	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
29	Swastik	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Shubhankit Shukla	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Mohd. Jawwad Rizvi	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Ansh Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Priyanshi Swaroop	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Anshul Verma	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Arul Gautam	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Anurag Chaurasia	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Aditya Singh Yadav	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Ashish Yadav	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Rishit Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Sujal Kumar	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Aryan Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Kartikeya Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Aryan Braik	Kanpur Road Campus	NTSE State Level
	Abhigyan Pandey	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
	Adamya Tripathi	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
46	Akshat Agarwal	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level

47	Yash Tangri	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
48	Akshay Kumar	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
49	Shivansh Yadav	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
50	Aarsh Yajur Pandey	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
51	Arushi Gupta	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
52	Vansh Kesarwani	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
53	Srajan Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
54	Prajjwal Kumar Singh	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
55	Kaushik Anand	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
56	Saksham Patel	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
57	Aradhya Yadav	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
58	Kushagra Singh	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
59	Ayushi Singh	Mahanagar Campus	NTSE State Level
60	Prakhar Saxena	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
61	Pranjal Verma	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
62	Rahul Kumar	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
63	Saksham Saxena	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
64	Aishika	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
65	Priyanshu Singh	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
66	Priyanshu Kumar	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
67	Suryansh Pal	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
68	Kartikeya Katiyar	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
69	Vaibhav Katiyar	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
70	Adivya Singh	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
71	Himani Singh	Aliganj Campus I	NTSE State Level
72	Kaustubh Dwivedi	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
73	Sameer Patel	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
74	Kumar Devesh Dev	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
75	Paritosh Tiwari	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
76	Samridhi Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
77	Jahnvi Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
78	Kanishk	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
79	Priya Ray Balwani	Gomti Nagar Campus II	NTSE State Level
80	Utkarsh Tiwari	Station Road Campus	NTSE State Level
81	Vansh Agarwal	Station Road Campus	NTSE State Level
82	Yuvraj Singh	Station Road Campus	NTSE State Level
83	Saarthak Singh	Station Road Campus	NTSE State Level
84	Areesha	RDSO Campus	NTSE State Level
85	Shubhankar Chik Baraik	RDSO Campus	NTSE State Level
86	Riya Singh	RDSO Campus	NTSE State Level
87	Jiya Chowdhary	Rajajipuram Campus I	NTSE State Level
88	Aditya Vishnu Jhiwania	Rajajipuram Campus I	NTSE State Level
89	Arpit Anand	Rajajipuram Campus I	NTSE State Level
90	Adarsh Vardhan	Rajajipuram Campus I	NTSE State Level
91	Namita Yadav	Rajajipuram Campus I	NTSE State Level
92	Prerak Agarwal	Chowk Campus	NTSE State Level
· ·			