S.No Name of the students	Campus	Course Selection/ University
1 Arpit Goyal	Gomti Nagar Campus II	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
2 Abhijeet Kumar Sinha	Gomti Nagar Campus II	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
3 Anuj Grover	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
4 Hubashia Furqan	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
5 Mohammad Saad	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
6 Vedanshi Tiwari	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
7 Astha Garg	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
8 Ahmad Rushan	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
9 Bhavika Sachan	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
10 Oshi Garg	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
11 Chahat Singh	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
12 Pranjal Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
13 Sudhanshu Tripathi	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
14 Ujjwal Mahendra Agarwal	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
15 Subrat Shukla	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
16 Ayush Kumar	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
17 Shreya Verma	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
18 Maitreyee Dubey	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
19 Sonal Chaudhary	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
20 Suyash Srivastva	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
21 Somya Tripathi	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
22 Ritwik Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
23 Tejasvi Mishra	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
24 Shreyansh Tripathi	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
25 Pulkit Yadav	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
26 Shreya Jha	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
27 Aliya Alam	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
28 Udit Kanojia	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
29 Ahily Khirad	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
30 Harsh Kushwaha	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
31 Ayushi Saxena	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
32 Shubhanjali Saxena	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
33 Arunima Singh	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
34 Anand Sharma	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
35 Shrishti Sinha	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
36 Vaishnavi Chauhan	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
37 Snehil Gupta	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
38 Ansharah Siddiqui	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
39 Manas Singhal	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
40 Nivriti Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
41 Madhur Kumar	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
42 Ritesh Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
43 Anubhav Shukla	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
44 Ananya Gupta	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
45 Suyash Vardhan Mathur	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
46 Priyanka Upadhyay	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
47 Vidit Chopra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
48 Areeb Ahmed Siddiqui	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
49 Pankhuri Saxena	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
50 Ishita Verma	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
51 Aditya Singh Chauhan	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
52 Aryan Gupta	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India

53 Aryan Rastogi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
54 Harsh Shukla	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
55 Khitiz Jain	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
56 Ishika Sinha	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
57 Suryansh Vikram Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
58 Sachin Jethanandani	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
59 Shikhar Saxena	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
60 Devanshu Chatterjee	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
61 Palak Agarwal	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
62 Fatima Ansari	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
63 Aditi Singh	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
64 Yash Jindal	Station Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
65 Rwitick Ghosh	Station Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
66 Keshav Kapoor	Station Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
67 Mohd. Muttasuf	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
68 Murtuza Taqi	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
69 Mahvish	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
70 Dhruv Kushwaha	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
71 Ritu Chandna	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
72 Aryan Srivastava	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
73 Akshansh Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
74 Raunaq Preer Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
75 Hardik Tripathi	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
76 Abu Shahid	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
77 Shriya Sharma	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
78 Shruti Swaroop	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
79 Apoorvam Upadhyay	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
80 Aditya Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
81 Shivangi Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
82 Aditya Chaudhary	Rajajipuram Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
83 Anirudh Saxena	Rajajipuram Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		