S.No	Name of the students	Campus	Course Selection/ University
1	Manan Agarwal	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
2	Dimple Saluja	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
3	Vartika Srivastava	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
4	Archana Bajpai	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
5	Pratyush Gupta	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
6	Bushara Aleem	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
7	Shivansh Nigam	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
8	Tejusvi Shukla and	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
9	Amreen Abbas	Rajendra Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
10	Prakhar Lahumi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
11	Ankur Verma	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
12	Diya Pandey	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
13	Anurag Pandey	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
14	Aditya Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
15	Parul Mitash	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
16	Prakhar Hasija	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
17	Shritij Kapoor	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
18	Shambhavi Gupta	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
19	Neha Rastogi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
20	Apratim	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
21	Ayush Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
22	Samriddhi Joshi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
23	Vatsal Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
24	Vishal Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
25	Abheet Kumar	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
26	Aditya Narayan Shahi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
27	Apoorv Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
28	Kunal Rastogi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
29	Sarthak Goel	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
30	Shubhangi Vaid	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
31	Syed Ali Abbas Rizvi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
32	Apoorva Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
33	Manan Bhatia	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
34	Prakhar Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
35	Shubhi Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
36	Tejaswani Narayan	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
37	Vasundhara Raj Tyagi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
38	Vinayak	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
39	Aditya Dwivedi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
40	Divyanshu Saxena	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
41	Poorvi Tiwari and	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
42	Sangya Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
43	Amir Kamal	Rajajipuram Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
44	Amit Kumar Gautam	Rajajipuram Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
45	Sajal Gupta	Rajajipuram Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
46	Abhishek Pandey	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
47	Kartikey Pandey	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
48	Shikha Tiwari	Kanpur Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
49	Sankalp Agarwal	Station Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
50 51	Harsh Khandelwal and	Station Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
	Shivani Singh Yadav	Station Road Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
52	Devanshi Saxena	Mahanagar Campus	mspire scholarship by Government of India

53	Himani Rathore	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
54	Shatakshi Rai	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
55	Gaurav Singh Sayana	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
56	Samyak Nandan	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
57	Shreshtha Dwivedi	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
58	Anjika Shukla	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
59	Shreeya Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
60	Mohammad Sahil Khan	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
61	Shivani Singh	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
62	Divyanshu Katiyar	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
63	Eva Adhikari	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
64	Shashwat Pandey	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
65	Stuti Bhargava	Mahanagar Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
66	Akarsh Dubey	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
67	Ayush Kharkwal	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
68	Pratibha Gupta	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
69	Vidit Gupta	RDSO Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
70	Manish Kagrani	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
71	Mohd. Daud	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
72	Iqra Noor	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
73	Aishwarya Gupta	Chowk Campus	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
74	Trisha Kapoor	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
75	Aditya Bansal	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
76	Arun Bajpai	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
77	Prachi Bajpai	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
78	Abhinav Mishra	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
79	Rupal Patel	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
80	Arhama Hasan	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
81	Prateek Yadav	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
82	Suritee Gupta	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
83	Aditya Dwivedi	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
84	Fahad Israr	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
85	Mukund Khanna	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
86	Ayush Raj Mehrotra	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
87	Hamna Mohammed	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India
88	Shishir Shahi	Aliganj Campus I	Inspire Scholarship by Government of India