S.No	Name of the students	Campus	Course Selection/ University
1	Shreya Kundu	Station Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Khushi Verma	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
3	Nandini Daruka	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
4	Pranjal Sankhwar	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
5	Yash Pant	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
6	Rishabh Jain	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
		Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Dhruv Rohira	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
9	Prakhar Shukla	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Shashank Mathania	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Alok Dhar Dubey	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Shreya Bhagat	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Pratul Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Jayant Pant	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Vardhan Mittal	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Manvendra Pratap Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Vivan Maitreya	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Shubh Manan Upadhyay	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Arnav Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Siddharth Pandey	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Aviral Srivastva	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Shardendu Shekhar Chaubey	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Tejas Sahu	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	-	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Advait Gupta Ayush Mishra	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Tavish Kunwar	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
			IIT-JEE
	Sudeep Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I Gomti Nagar Campus I	
	Kunwar Aridaman Singh	· · ·	IIT-JEE IIT-JEE
	Joydeep Saha	Gomti Nagar Campus I	
	Utpal Tiwari Keshav Gupta	Gomti Nagar Campus I Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE IIT-JEE
	Akshat Suryavanshi	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Areeb Islam	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Aditi Srivastava	Gomti Nagar Campus I	IIT-JEE
	Shreyansh Gupta	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Parth Bansal	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Akansha Gautam	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Satvik Chandra Shukla	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Yash Kumar Santoshi	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Aryan Agarwal	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Amritansh Narayan Yadav	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Kshitiz Verma	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Aryan Kumar Maurya	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Puru Agarwal	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Prakhar Seth	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Nirmit Gupta	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Prekshu Pranam Singh	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Rakshit Gupta	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Kushal Srivastava	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
50		Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
51	Abhishrish Sachan	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE

52	Harshsit Bhushan	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
	Anshuman Chandra	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
54	Aryan Srivastava	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
55	Utkarsh Kathpalia	Kanpur Road Campus	IIT-JEE
56	Anubha Tripathi	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
57	Shashwat Singh	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
58	Kaustubh Verma	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
59	Rohit Kumar	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
60	Shikhar Tripathi	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
61	Sanskar Modi	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
62	Ajitesh Srivastava	Aliganj Campus I	IIT-JEE
63	Divyansh Bhadauria	Chowk Campus	IIT-JEE
64	Adarsh Shukla	Rajajipuram Campus I	IIT-JEE
65	Jyotiraditya	Rajajipuram Campus I	IIT-JEE
66	Mayank Shukla	Rajajipuram Campus I	IIT-JEE
67	Aman Singh	Rajajipuram Campus I	IIT-JEE
68	Abhishek Singh	Rajajipuram Campus I	IIT-JEE
69	Piyush Kumar	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
70	Kanad Pandey	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
71	Yatharth Manik	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
72	Divyanshi Singh Bora	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
73	Vijay Rakshit	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
74	Abhinav Singh	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
75	Shreyansh Tripathi	Gomti Nagar Campus II	IIT-JEE
76	Amisha Verma	RDSO Campus	IIT-JEE
77	Alisha Verma	RDSO Campus	IIT-JEE
78	Ayush Kumar Dwivedi	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
79	Khitij Tandon	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
80	Utkarsh Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
81	Adarsh Goyal	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
82	Apoorv Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
83	Shreya Shukla	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
84	Priyanshu Trivedi	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
85	Ayush Srivastava	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
86	Abhinav Singh	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE
87	Prakhar Mani Tripathi	Mahanagar Campus	IIT-JEE