14 June, 2023

CM Yogi honours 23 bright scholars of CMS

141 students of all the Intermediate and High School Boards of the State honoured

Session 2023-24

Session 2023-24

Lucknow, 14 June : Chief Minister of U.P. Hon’ble Shri Yogi Adityanath honoured and felicitated 23 bright scholars of City Montessori School at a special function held at the Lok Bhawan here today. Top rank holders of all the Intermediate and High School Boards received the honour and awards on this occasion. They were presented with a cash prize of Rs one lakh each along with a PC Tablet and a Citation. The 23 brilliant ISC and ICSE students honoured today are Mohd. Aryaan Tariq, Tanishq Sonkar, Arpita Singh, Ayesha Khan, Abhideep Shikhar, Aditya Yadav, Shreyasi Gupta, Janhvi Mishra, Anukriti Dinesh Rai, Shreshth Mehrotra, Akshat Yadav, Hashir Sheikh, Shivang Kumar Shukla, Soham Tripathi, Nitya Mishra, Mohd. Saim Sultan, Sukrati Tripathi, Ashish Shukla, Ritij Pathak, Ritisha Pathak, Sarth Tiwari, Sakinah Hasan and Nikhil Saxena. CMS Founder, renowned educationist Dr Jagdish Gandhi congratulated the awardees and wished them a bright future ahead. This information was given by the Chief Public Relations Officer of CMS, Mr Hari Om Sharma. Mr. Sharma said that a local newspaper of Lucknow also honourd these 23 students today at a felicitation ceremony organized at Indira Gandhi Pratishthan.