21 - May - 2019

Three CMS Gomti Nagar Campus I students qualify Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojna Fellowship of Govt. of India

Lucknow, May 21: Three meritorious students of CMS, Gomti Nagar Campus I namely Kumar Pratyush, Aditya Pandey and Shivang Pandey have been selected for Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojna (KVPY Fellowship Award) of the Government of India and elevated school's flag high. All these 3 students will be receiving the scholarship of Rs. 5000/- per month and Rs. 20,000/- as annual contingency grant during the 1st to 3rd year of graduation. At M.Sc. level course, they will be getting monthly stipend of Rs. 7000/- per month and annual contingency grant of Rs. 28,000/-. Thus, each student will be getting scholarship of Rs. 4,92,000/- during five years of higher education.