11 - September - 2017

9 students of CMS Kanpur Road win GOI scholarship Rs. 4 lakh each

Lucknow, September 11: Nine talented students of CMS, Kanpur Road Campus have been awarded the scholarship by the Government of India to pursue higher education in Science, bringing glory to the school. Each of them will be getting Rs. four lakhs. Each one of these 9 CMS Kanpur Road students will be getting Rs. 80,000/- per year for five years, total Rs. 4 lakhs by the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India. These talented students are Aurindam Banerjee, Diksha Verma, Kopal Srivastava, Pranjal Srivastava, Priyanshu Mishra, Sunamya Gupta, Sunchit Lakhanpal, Umang Mishra and Yasharth Bajpai.