Academic Achievements

Prize won in Brain O Brain wonderkidz

I take pleasure to inform you that Mst Ayushmaan Srivastava of class 7 A2 won a Gold Medal in the logical and general knowledge test conducted by Brain o Brain wonderkidz.

Shagun Srivastava

Shagun Srivastava

Award by Delta Step to Mst Ayushman Srivastava

It is my pleasure to inform you that Ayushman Srivastava of class 7 of the campus has won the 485th position out of 2,00,000 students who had participated in the yearly competition organised by Delta Step Learning Private Limited.

Shagun Srivastava
Shagun Srivastava

3rd Prize In the Essay Writing competition

Shagun Srivastava of Class 8A2 won the third prize in the essay writing competition organised by the Government of Uttar Pradesh based on the topic Road Safety, challenges and its remedies on the 22nd of March 2018. She was awarded with a cash prize of Rs 11000/-.

Shagun Srivastava
Shagun Srivastava

Result of 9th All India Maths Science Talent Examination 2016-17

Mst. Yogya Chhabra of Class II and Ms. Toolika Dutta of Class III have secured 4th rank at the National Level. They have been awarded with certificates and medals for their commendable performance. Also Mst. Atharva Srivastava of Class I, Mst. Mirza Faiz Ali Beg of Class IV, Mst. Ayushman Srivastava of Class V and Ms. Vageesha Agarwal of Class VII have secured 1st rank at the Branch Level. They've also received certificates and gold medals. The other students have also received individual marksheets which show remarkable performance in all India Ranking. The certificates and medals were distributed to the students in the morning assembly by the the Principal to encourage more students to participate in such Olympiads with enthusiasm.

Champion trophy won at National level

Ayushman Srivastava of City Montessori School, Rajendranagar III participated and has won Champion trophy at the National level in Brain-O-Brain Competition-2017.

The competition was held on 7-5-17 at Thyag Raj Stadium, New Delhi where the brilliant mathematician showcased his proficiency in mathematics by solving 80 sums in 3 minutes. His achievement has added another feather to our cap.

Champion trophy won at District Level

Ayushman Srivastava of Class VI A1 participated in Brainobrain Fest 2017-Level 6 on 16-4-17 which was held at Pioneer Montessori School, Eldeco Udyan. He has won the Champion trophy at District Level for which he had to attempt 156 questions in 10 minutes. These competitions have helped our little mathematician in developing the foundation skills for learning such as Memory, Visualisation, Concentration, Listening Skills, Learning Ability, Creativity, Self Confidence, Speed and Accuracy, etc. His achievement has added another feather to our cap.

First Consolation in Paper Presentation during 8th ICPPP

Ms. Yashi Misra (Teacher) of City Montessori School, Rajendranagar III Campus, participated and secured First Consolation Prize in Paper Presentation during 8th ICPPP themed on the 21st Century Learner which held from 3rd February to 5th February, 2017 organised by the Quality Assurance and Innovation Department. She presented it on the topic Leadership and Collaborative Learning.